Janet Feder

Songs With Words

Deeply layered, textured and intimate, "Songs With Words" features Janet Feder's prepared guitar compositions accompanying her voice.

  1. Heater
  2. Your Country Is Like A Wall
  3. My Blackest Crow
  4. A Thousand Million Petty Tyrants
  5. Blowin' In The Wind
  6. O The Sky Falling Moment
  7. Plan To Live
  8. White Men Landing
  9. Trees Are Burning
  10. Ocean Wall

share on facebook

share on twitter

Buy at Bandcamp