Janet Feder + Fred Frith

Ironic Universe

Ad Hoc 19/20

  1. Opening
  2. Heart Beat Faster
  3. Torn
  4. Short Story
  5. See You On The Beach
  6. Loose Slots
  7. Six Of One
  8. Cricket
  9. Hover
  10. Waking The Day
  11. Blue State
  12. Closing

Recorded, mixed and mastered: Colin Bricker (Mighty Fine Productions, Denver, CO), Photography: Eric Paddock, David Quint, Video: David Quin

share on facebook

share on twitter

Buy at Bandcamp